NYT Joins the Marathon Party

So the Grey Lady wants to run a marathon. In case you’ve missed it, for the past few months, reporter and fellow Liz, Liz Robbins has been training for the New York Marathon. (This was actually my first-choice marathon last year, but it’s just SO expensive. Someday.)

Here she interviews Ryan Hall about the upcoming New York Half Marathon, which I wish I was signed up for. Especially now that I see Paula will be there. Swoon! Of course I don’t really wish I were signed up for it, what with my inability to run, but you know. Maybe I’ll go watch.

Anyway, check out the blog. It’s what I hope this one will someday be. Or they could just give me Liz’s job. That would work too.

Leave a Reply

