Happy New Year

Welcome to 2010! I’m tucked away in the mountains with some friends until Sunday. Today we got 3 inches of snow, and tomorrow we’re supposed to get more. I’m not sure how we’re supposed to get home, but I’ll worry about that later.

For now I’m going to enjoy the snow, enjoy the company, edit the CAR join page 😉 , and plan my 2010 race schedule. (I hope to replicate Cheryl’s big successes!) My calf feels good, so I’m trying to go off the ibuprofen today, and maybe even try a run on Sunday. Happy New Year!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Can’t wait until you are healed up and back in the game! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Just found your blog! Enjoy the snow and the race planning!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

