Ladies, Fix Your Boobs

I ran two miles today, but the real highlight of my day is finding this commercial.

Watch it and be amazed! Did you know that fatty tissue could move of it’s own free will–and that pumping up the muscle below it will actually make it grow?And that your boobs will then be SO STRONG that they will move sideways, independent of the motion of the muscle contractions going on below them.

I hope you enjoy the video. It’s really helped me a lot with my NASM CP studying. Also I ran two miles today–legs good, lungs ouch. (My boobs get bigger when I’m not marathon training, so -1 marathons.)

I tagged this post cross training.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I tell you no lie, I saw Dolly Parton telling Richard Simmons in the early 80’s that she did those exact same excercises and I tried them for years, yet still 32A… Just in case I was doing them wrong all those years, I do have an easy curves on order…

    Congrats on the run!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

