I’ll Be Right With You

I owe you guys some posts. One is even half written! But duty calls. I’m lucky enough to work as a writer, but that doesn’t make blogging the most fun thing to do at the end of a day…especially when I should be writing something work-related.

I’ll do my best to catch up ASAP, but in the meantime, here are some pics of my especially lovely commute into work today.

I’m digging the discoloration, especially in the first one. Who knew the dirt on a Metro train window was good for something?

2 responses to this post.

  1. Funny! Just found out I’m definitely volunteering at the Love the Run Your With race. I have no idea where, but hopefully I’ll run into you.

    Reply

    • Posted by lizard151 on February 4, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      I’ll keep my eye out–it would help if you wore the exact outfit you have on in your blog picture 😉 Heat sheet and all (because you’ll need it).

      Reply

Leave a Reply

