What’s Up, Doc

Guess who has two thumbs and got a clean bill of health from the chiropractor this morning?! This guy! (Sorry, I think that joke is hilarious. Ask Boy Monkey how many times I make it in a week.)

June 2009 was probably the last time I was injury-free (after missing March-May)–and then I fell off my bike. So it’s been a long time coming 🙂

Anyway, I have lots to say but haven’t had any time. So look forward to some updates coming soon. In the meantime I just wanted to say something and share my injury-free joy with everyone!

Talk soon!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by itsnotlucky on February 24, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    Wooooooooo! Congratulations! Let’s celebrate by running 10 miles on Saturday!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jessica on February 24, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    That’s great! Just in time for the snow, go figure 😉

    Reply

  3. Glad to hear it! Are you running the Love the Run 5k this weekend?

    Reply

  4. Sounds like a running return has been a long time coming! I know how that feels so I am happy you can come back. And best wishes for the NY lottery. It is among the marathons I am considering for fall.

    Reply

  5. glad the chiro visit went well and you are back in action!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

