Let’s Hear It for New York

I’m off to NYC for the weekend! I hope that by being there, I’ll be sending out some good vibes for the upcoming lottery. (April 7!)

I spent the morning in the ER and am still a little too scared of having a blood clot to make jokes about it now, but they let me go home, so I’m optimistic.

I'm trying to obscure my personal info--even though they did have my name wrong.

But, as I always say, my injuries have impeccable timing. The weather will be kind of crappy this weekend, so I won’t be too bitter about not getting to run in Central Park.

Leave a Reply

