I Did It!

Full race report to come tonight, but I finished!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Cool, LOVE the outfit and congrats on your awesome race!

    P.S. Did you like running in a visor?

    Reply

  2. can’t wait to read about your race. great job!!

    Reply

  3. woohoo! you look great!

    Reply

  4. Great picture! Can’t wait to hear how it went.

    Reply

  5. Woohoo! Congrats!

    Reply

  6. Great job! So glad the swim felt better on race day than on the warm-up! And if you’re looking for a good 1/2 IM, check out the Half-Full Triathlon here in October. It’s a great course!!

    Reply

  7. Cannot believe I haven’t commented on this as I’ve read it twice earlier. Distractions in the name of in-laws…anyway you are all that and a bag of chips in my book for doing the tri! Maybe in another life I’ll get up the courage. I think you look great too! Congrats! Be proud!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

