All in a Row

I laughed out loud when I found this line-up in the living room this morning:

What could Wes be trying to tell me?

Those are, from left, my track shoes, my long run shoes, my walking around shoes, a pair of work shoes that must have just been under the coffee table, because I don’t know the last time I wore them, and my biking shoes.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Heh, it appears to me that you’re still missing slippers and at least two pairs of flip flops to complete the set…. come on over to my place sometime, I’ll show you how its done 🙂

    Reply

  2. Hahaha. I love this. And, Wes. It’s the opposite in our house – I’ve got all of the different shoes but also line them up on the shoe rack since I can’t stand the clutter. Actually, Lauren has almost as many, and I line hers up too.

    Reply

  3. Love it. Someday I’ll have to post a picture of my running shoe excess. It’s a bit ridiculous.

    Reply

  4. Posted by lizard151 on August 16, 2010 at 10:11 am

    I feel like I should add that these are JUST the shoes that were in the living room. There are at least 3 more pairs of running shoes by the bedroom door.

    Reply

  5. hahaha! love it. i have a puppy so i have the giant shoe pile in the closet. oy.

    Reply

  6. at least they are neatly lined up for you! i just get yelled at for having shoes all over the house… lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

