That Wasn’t So Bad

1:44:19

6 responses to this post.

  1. Congrats!!!!!!! So excited for your PR. Thanks for pushing/dragging me along the course. I LOVE running as a team 🙂

    Reply

  2. I love the race re-cap 🙂 I’m in the middle of writing a novel that I’ll hold off posting until tomorrow as my sleepiness is standing in the way of my ability to properly use the english language.

    Today was awesome. Congrats on the PR and thanks for sharing (and making us stick with) a such a great game plan. Such great teammwork!

    Reply

  3. Posted by itsnotlucky on September 19, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    Oh hey way to not mention that it was a PR when I asked how it went this morning, Understatement McGee. Congratulations!!!

    Reply

  4. VERY NICE! Congrats!

    Reply

  5. Nice! Not bad at all 🙂

    Reply

  6. WOOOHOO! congrats!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

