Wordless Wednesday

Is it weird that I appear to smile constantly while racing? Ask anyone who knows me (or stalk some race pictures). These are not anomalies.

7 responses to this post.

  1. ANOTHER POST OMG. also, yes, you smile all the time. you looked miserable getting out of the water but when you saw me (wielding a camera!) it was insta-smile!

    Reply

  2. I’ve been told I smile a lot during my races as well. I guess we’re just happy to be doing what we’re doing!

    Reply

  3. you really do look happy! Your running form looks pretty awesome, too 🙂

    Reply

  4. You breathe with a smile. That’s kinda cool

    Reply

  5. I love it! Also, the photo montage is impressive 🙂

    Reply

  6. But it makes your race photos look great! 🙂

    Reply

  7. OMG another! Great pics!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

